SALE! Out of Stock

Waterproofing Soils and terraces Water repellent and Oil repellent - BioV2 - Ready to use

21,50  - 374,58  VAT Incl.

Article 4087 - Conditioned in Cans: 750ml - 5L - 25L

Bionetal waterproofing advantages:

  • Water repellent and oil repellent 
  • Effective protection for terraces and facades
  • Concentrated product compatible with our Roof cleaner - Express defoamer Bionetal
  • Application on: natural stones, concrete, slates, terracotta tiles, plaster, plaster and fiber cement.
  • Ingredients of natural origin
  • Free from colorants, preservatives and solvents
  • Designed and made in France
  • 100% recyclable packaging

ADVICE: Before ordering, do a preliminary test to know the porosity of the support: in dry weather, at a temperature below 20°C and in the shade, pour a few drops of water in several places. Check the absorption time (< to 2 min.: porous / 2 to 10 min.: moderately porous / > to 10 min.: slightly porous). Your substrate should absorb all, or most, of the water within minutes. Otherwise, do not apply our waterproofing agent. Always start with a small amount and then increase if necessary. In case of overdose, the product will have difficulty drying and will become sticky. Consumption: 20 to 100 ml/m² (see details below in “Physical and technical characteristics”).

Clear

Based on 1 opinions

See reviews

Video:

Long lasting water and oil repellent protection for all kinds of even porous stones such as concrete, sandstone, granite, marble, tiles, slates etc.
Provides anti-graffiti, anti-foam and mold resistance to substrates and prevents UV discoloration.

Without the use of soap, the product even holds up to high pressure jets and maintains the life of the treated surfaces.

 

 

Weight ND
Packing

Bottle 750 ml, 25 Liters, 5 Liters

Physical and technical characteristics

- Appearance: milky beige / whitish
– densité : <1
– pH: +/- 7
– Composition : Mélange de cires et d'huiles végétales végétales naturelles.
98% des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle – 4.8% des ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.
– Application: Clean the surface with a neutral product and ensure that it is dry and preferably cold. Apply during periods without rain lasting at least 48 hours (temperature between 15°C and 30°C), spread regularly without excess using a roller or brush. Always start with a small amount and then increase if necessary. In case of overdose, the product will have difficulty drying and will become sticky. On application, the product may be whitish, it will become more transparent thereafter. After 15 minutes, remove any excess product using an absorbent cloth. Use 20 to 100 ml /m² depending on the quality of the support and let dry for at least 24 hours. If the surface is not dry after 48 hours, proceed with a light cleaning with a neutral detergent.

Use 20 to 100 ml/m² depending on the porosity of the support and leave to dry for 24 hours (e.g.: Travertine/slate: 20 to 30 ml/m² – Concrete/Reconstituted stone/Render/plaster/Brick/Terracotta: 40 to 70 ml/m² – Stones or porous coatings: 80 to 100 ml/m²).

Product Notice
0
1 ★
0
2 ★
0
3 ★
0
4 ★
1
5 ★
10final match.


Based on 1 opinions

  • Xien Ban C.
    Posted on November 11, 2021 at 21 h 47 min (Order date: October 17, 2021 at 11:52 p.m.)
    5

    Delivery OK. For now, not used yet.

Promo ! Out of Stock

Imperméabilisant Sols et terrasses Hydrofuge et Oléofuge – BioV2 – Prêt à l’emploi

21,50 374,58  TTC

Article 4087 –  Conditionné en  Bidons: 750ml – 5L – 25L

Avantages Bionetal imperméabilisant :

  • Produit hydrofuge et oléofuge 
  • Protection efficace pour les terrasses et façades
  • Produit concentré compatible avec notre Nettoyant de toitures – Démoussant Express Bionetal
  • Application sur : pierres naturelles, béton, ardoises, tuiles terre cuite, enduit, crépis et fibro-ciment.
  • Ingrédients d’origine naturelle
  • Sans colorants ni conservateurs ni solvants
  • Conçu et fabriqué en France
  • Emballage 100% recyclable

CONSEILS : Avant de commander, faites un essai préalable pour connaitre la porosité du support: par temps sec, à température inférieure à 20°C et à l’ombre, versez quelques gouttes d’eau à plusieurs endroits. Vérifiez le temps d’absorption (< à 2 min. : poreux / 2 à 10 min. : moyennement poreux / > à 10 min. : peu poreux). Votre support doit absorber toute, ou en grande partie, l’eau en quelques minutes. Dans le cas contraire ne pas appliquer notre imperméabilisant. Commencez toujours par une faible quantité puis augmentez si nécessaire. En cas de surdosage, le produit aura du mal à sécher et deviendra poisseux. Consommation : 20 à 100 ml/m² (voir détail ci-dessous dans « Caractéristiques physiques et techniques »).

Effacer

Basé sur 1 avis

Voir les avis

Vidéo :

Protection hydrofuge et oléofuge de longue durée pour toutes sortes de pierres mêmes poreuses telles que le béton, le grès, le granit, marbre, tuiles, ardoises etc..
Donne aux supports une résistance anti-graffiti, anti-mousse et moisissure et évite la décoloration par les UV.

Sans utilisation de savon, le produit tient même aux jets à haute pression et entretien la durée de vie des surfaces traitées.

 

 

Poids ND
Conditionnement

Flacon 750 ml, 25 Litres, 5 Litres

Caractéristiques physiques et techniques

– Aspect : laiteux beige/blanchâtre
– densité : <1
– pH : +/- 7
– Composition : Mélange de cires et d'huiles végétales végétales naturelles.
98% des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle – 4.8% des ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.
– Application : Nettoyer la surface avec un produit neutre et s'assurer qu’elle est bien sèche et de préférence froide. Appliquer lors de périodes sans pluie durant au minimum 48h (température entre 15°C et 30°C), étaler régulièrement sans excès à l’aide d’un rouleau ou d’une brosse. Commencer toujours avec une faible quantité puis augmenter si nécessaire. En cas de surdosage, le produit aura du mal à sécher et deviendra poisseux. A l’application, le produit peut être blanchâtre, il deviendra plus transparent par la suite. Après 15 minutes, éliminer les éventuels surplus de produit à l’aide d’un chiffon absorbant. Utiliser de 20 à 100 ml /m² en fonction de la qualité du support et laisser sécher au minimum 24 heures. Si la surface n’est pas sèche après 48h, procéder à un léger nettoyage avec un détergent neutre.

Utiliser de 20 à 100 ml /m² en fonction de la porosité du support et laisser sécher 24 heures (ex. : Travertin/ardoise : 20 à 30 ml/m² – Béton/Pierre reconstituée/Enduit/crépis/Brique/Terre-cuite : 40 à 70 ml/m² – Pierres ou enduits poreux : 80 à 100 ml/m²).

Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
0
3★
0
4★
1
5★
10/10


Basé sur 1 avis

  • Xien Ban C.
    Publié le 11 novembre 2021 à 21 h 47 min (Date de commande : Le 17 octobre 2021 à 11 h 52 min)
    5

    Livraison OK. Pour l’instant, pas encore utilisé.